One of the best parts of books is that we can dive into stories, even ones with aliens. Here are 4 books you should read if you like alien stories.

Alien Stories Books to read.
Alien Stories Books to read.
Original photo from Canva. Graphic by Haydee Vanegas.

Books can be a door to other worlds. And that is literal. The stories told in books can be about anything, and the books about aliens are the best example. It doesn’t matter if we believe in them or not. Thanks to a fictional story, we can imagine how aliens would interact.

There are many alien storybooks nowadays. For years, aliens have inspired authors to tell incredible stories in books. This makes alien stories as different as the people who wrote them–something that can make them even more captivating.

There is an alien book for each one of us, you just have to find yours!

So, here is a compilation of four books you should read if you like alien stories.

Book 1: The Hidden Ship (2019)

Alien Story Book 1 to read.
Alien Story Book 1 to read.
Original photo from Goodreads.com
Graphic by Haydee Vanegas

This book is a sci-fiction that tells a story about an alien invasion. Mark Wayne wrote it, and the book was published in 2019. In this book, Earth is invaded by an alien race, and humanity is subdued

The story’s hero, Captain Brian Polk, fights against the alien race that stole everything from humanity.

Book 2: The Host (2008)

Alien Story Book 2 to Read.
Alien Story Book 2 to Read.
Original photo from goodreads.com. Graphic by Haydee Vanegas.

This book is a sci-fiction novel that tells a romantic alien story. This book by Stephanie Meyer was published in 2008. The story is a romantic story set in a post-apocalyptic scenario. Earth is invaded by a parasitic alien race that invades humans’ bodies and lives on the planet. Then, an alien falls in love with a human.

Book 3: Alien Invasion Series (2015)

Alien Story Book 3 to Read.
Alien Story Book 3 to Read.
Original Photo from Goodreads.com
Graphic by Haydee Vanegas

This is a sci-fiction series of seven books about an alien invasion. Sean Platt and Johnny Truant wrote it, and the book was published in 2015. In this book, humanity discovers objects approaching from Jupiter’s orbit. After an app reports it, humanity has six days to get prepared to welcome Aliens.

Book 4: Alienated (2014):

Alien Story Book 4 to read.
Alien Story Book 4 to read.
Original Photo from Goodreads.com
Graphic by Haydee Vanegas

This book is another sci-fi romance novel. It was written by Melissa Landers, and the book was published in 2014. It is currently a series of three books. Aliens and humanity coexist and even create alliances, such as receiving exchange students. In this book, a human falls in love with an alien.